Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login
  • Users Online: 86
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Founding Editor-in-Chief

Shaoxiang Zhang, Third Military Medical University, Chongqing, China


Honorary Editors-in-Chief

Shizhen Zhong, Southern Medical University, Guangzhou, China

Kerong Dai, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China

Zhengguo Wang, Third Military Medical University, Chongqing, China

Lanjuan Li, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China

Chihua Fang, Zhujiang Hospital of Southern Medical University, Guangzhou, China

Jun Liu, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Xi’an, China

Jianqing Li, Nanjing Medical University, Nanjing, China

Jie Tian, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Xi’an, China

Liming Wang, Nanjing Medical University Nanjing Hospital, Nanjing, China



Qingqiang Yao, Nanjing First Hospital, Nanjing Medical University, Nanjing, China


Associate Editors-in-Chief

Zhongcheng Gong, Xinjiang Medical University, Xinjiang, China

Yongqiang Hao, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China

Jianguo Sun, Third Military Medical University, Chongqing, China

Jinwu Wang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China

Jiming Kong, University of Manitoba,  Winnipeg, Canada

Marc Thiriet, French Committee for Intensive Computation in Biology and Medicine, Paris, France

Paolo Milia, University of Perugia, Perugia, Italy

Stephen Carmichael, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, USA

Uwe Spetzger, Klinikum Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe, Germany

Joseph S. Alpert, University of Arizona College of Medicine, Tucson, USA


Editorial Board Members (China domestic)

Xiangdong Qi, Zhujiang Hospital of Southern Medicial University, Guangzhou, China

Nan Xiang, Zhujiang Hospital of Southern Medical University, Guangzhou, China

Chuan Ye, The Affiliated Hospital of Guizhou Medical University, Guiyang, China

Zhewei Ye, Union Hospital Tongji Medical College Huazhong University Science and Technology, Wuhan, China

Xiaoyue Zhai, China Medical University, Shenyang, China

Editorial Board Members (International)

Ahmad B. Alali, University College Londin, London, UK

X. Edward Guo, Columbia University, New York, USA

Britt Östlund, Royal Institute of Technology, KTH, Stockholm, Sweden

David John Wortley, Gamification and Enabling Technologies Strategic Solutions, Northants, UK

Elisa Ferrara, Università degli Studi di Genova, Genova, Italy

Erik Schkommodau, University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern  Switzerland, Muttenz, Switzerland

Fabio Miraglia, European Union of Private Hospitals, Roma, Italy

Hans-Martin Schmidt, University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany

Homer Papadopoulos, National Center for Scientific Research, Athens, Greece

Guenter Tusch, Grand Valley State University, Michigan, USA

Güney GÜRSEL, Ostim Technical university, OSTİM, Ankara, Türkiye

Hendrik von Tengg-Kobligk, University Hospital Bern (Inselspital) , Bern, Switzerland

Jimmy Liu, Singapore National Eye Research Institute, Singapore

Kallol Bhadra, Swami Rama Himalayan University, Uttarakhand, India

Kimberly Harding, Monarch Innovation Partners, Inc., Maryland, USA

Lawrence Lucien Adam Dovgalski, Morriston Hospital, Morriston, UK

Lifeng Kang, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia

Łukasz Piątek, University of Information Technology and Management in Rzeszów, Rzeszów, Poland

Seung-Pyo Lee, Seoul National University, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Song Li, University of California, Berkeley, USA

Michel Audette, Old Dominion University, Norfolk, USA

Sudesh Sivarasu, University of Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa

Milica Kaladjurdjevic, University of Camerino, Camerino, Italy

Mark F. Seifert, Indiana University School of Medicine, Indianapolis, USA

Ming Zhang, Otago University, Otago, New Zealand

Min Suk Chung, Ajou University, Suwon, South Korea

Kathleen A. Harder, University of Minnesota, Minnesota, USA

Guoyan Zheng, University of Bern, Bern, Switzerland

Pradeep Kumar Ray, University of New South Wales, New South Wales, Australia

Timothy Q. Duong, Research Imaging Institute, The University of Texas Health, San Antonio, USA

Victor M. Spitzer, University of Colorado, Denver, USA

Xiuying Wang, University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal